Loading...
Close

MEET OUR TEAM

Farnan Culkin

Director

farnan@buildtech.ie

Ronan Culkin

Director

ronan@buildtech.ie

Irene Maughan

Finance Manager

irene@buildtech.ie

Eric Pepper

General Manager

eric@buildtech.ie

Jennifer Hagan

Office Manager

jennifer@buildtech.ie

Nathan Price

Scheduler

nathan@buildtech.ie

Michael Culkin

Quality Control Manager

michael@buildtech.ie

Robert Wogan

Projects Manager

robbie@buildtech.ie

Conor Doyle

Business Development

Conor@buildtech.ie

Call Us Today to discuss your build requirements